President

Keri Pruette, CPCS
Essentia Health
Phone: 218-485-5566

keri.pruette@essentiahealth.org

Vice President/Conference Committee Chair

Alexis Thorpe
OMS Operations Manager
HHS OPIP Liaison
Hennepin Healthcare
Phone: 612-873-9636
alexis.thorpe@hcmed.org

Past President

Michaela Jackson
Trinity Health
Phone: 734-343-1557
Fax: 312-957-9997
Michaela.Jackson@trinity-health.org

Treasurer

Terri Winter
MAMSS Treasurer
611 N. 9th Street
St. Peter, MN 56082
Phone: 507-934-7312
Fax: 507-934-8516
Theresa.Winter@hcmed.org

Secretary

Stefanie Frank, CPCS, CPMSM
Hutchinson Health
Phone: 320-484-4511
Fax: 952-883-3083
sfrank@hutchhealth.com

Membership Coordinator

Laurie Pechovnik
Mercy Hospital – Unity Campus, Allina Health
Phone: 763-236-4712
Fax: 763-236-3524
laurien.pechovnik@allina.com

Communications Coordinator

Jodi Christopher, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Cuyuna Regional Medical Center
Phone: 218-545-5362
Jodi.Christopher@cuyunamed.org

Southern Regional Representative

Becky Kessler, CPCS
Mayo Clinic
Phone: 507-538-0102
Fax: 507-538-0106
Kessler.becky@mayo.edu

Northern Regional Representative

Danielle Larson, RHIA
St. Luke’s/Lake View/LSCVS
Phone: 218-249-5439
Fax: 218-249-5624
danielle.larson@slhduluth.com

Central Regional Representative

Shelly Berg
Affiliated Community Medical Center
Phone: 320-231-5079
Fax: 320-231-5067
shelly.berg@centracare.com

Metro Regional Representative

Kathy Fezler, CPCS
Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Phone: 952-992-5291
Fax: 952-992-6905
katherine.fezler@childrensmn.org